Close Your Eyes

close your eyes

we are alone
I’m right here with you
we are naked
happy
my body behind you in bed
holding you
I’m caressing you
stroking my fingers up
and down your back

my fingers feel safe
you relax
let go
open up to feel
explore
experiment with
excitement

I feel your body respond
slowly you push back
into mine
leading with your
hips

I feel you tensing
and releasing
trying to find
something to press into
I wonder
are you aroused
getting wet as you get lost
in my touch
do you want me to
continue
softer
more intense

I kiss the back of your head
the smell of your hair
intoxicating
gentle kisses trail down
to the cleft of your neck
you draw down your
shoulder
exposing more flesh
to kiss
suck or
bite

you feel ready for more
I want to feel your
arousal
as I relish in your exposed
neck

I press my lower hand
under your hip
to slide beneath
you shift to allow my
arm to slide underneath
perfectly positioned
to discover your
wetness

you slide your leg up
opening access to your
deliciousness
should I tease
make you desperate
bring you to the edge
but not let you dive

or should I just
let my fingers
dance with you
sliding over your
begging pussy
touching your aching
clitoris

as I decide
I just gently stroke your
pubic hair
as my exposed hand glances
over your hip and strokes
up and down
until my fingers find
the most beautiful
crevasse
and I scratch
my fingernail
along the edge

you shiver
and sigh

I put my finger in
wondering if you
want me to explore
you push back against
me and I see and feel you
subtly nod your head

tell me you want me
you want me inside you
in the beautiful warmth of
our lust induced love

yes
I hear you whisper
yes what
what do you want
do you want my fingers
pushing into you

front

back

or

both

is your mind and heart
able to respond

let me know how I can
love you right

just the way you need me to

-Allure Words-

©️ 2024


looking for more…

explore the top 40 tags…

allure words (66) BDSM (14) BDSM poetry (28) beautiful words (66) connection (28) dailyprompt (19) desire (89) erotic (124) erotica (17) erotic adventure (37) erotic poetry (133) erotic thoughts (98) fantasy (10) flash fiction (31) haiku (10) innuendo (94) inspirational (18) kinky (62) kiss (22) long-distance relationship (20) longing (30) love (52) lovers (122) marriage (17) passion (36) pleasure (13) poem (96) poetry (64) Prompted (32) quotable (30) quote (21) relationships (45) response (31) romance (72) romantic (106) sensual (171) sex (19) sexy (68) spilled ink (35) tease (25)


thanks for stopping by…
if you liked what you found
be brave and subscribe

feel free to reblog or share
or read with your lover…

12 responses to “Close Your Eyes”

  1. olivia Avatar

    Another beautiful piece… I love the verse with “my fingers feel safe…” Lovely. 💜

    Liked by 1 person

    1. erospoet23 Avatar

      Thanks, Olivia. 😊

      Liked by 1 person

  2. nora girl Avatar

    Love the gentle eroticism here ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    1. erospoet23 Avatar

      Thanks, nora! I’m glad you enjoyed it. 🩶

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Jon Masters Avatar

    Whew, if I smoked, I’d need a cig right now! Superlative work, Eros. Truly a God of Eroticism.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. erospoet23 Avatar

      Thanks so much, Jon! That’s a huge compliment and I really appreciate it. 😊

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Jon Masters Avatar

        You’re quite welcome.

        Liked by 1 person

  4. Jon Masters Avatar

    I’d also like to link to this in a post today since it’s poetry day for my blog. With your permission?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. erospoet23 Avatar

      Permission granted

      Liked by 1 person

  5. D/s Poetry: Other Poets! – MastersDomain Avatar

    […] Close Your Eyes By Erospoet – Erotic Poetry at its finest. […]

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Bois d' arc Avatar

    the best is yet to come ~

    Liked by 1 person

    1. erospoet23 Avatar

      Definitely!

      Like

Leave a comment

Allure Words

poetry and musings from a sensual soul

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started